Dear Followers,

She Writes temporarily signs off again.
I have been keeping this blog for so long and due to some busy schedule I rarely find time to visit my page and write again.

It has been one of difficult decisions to give up on She Writes. Yet I am to try another venture wherein I will be writing on a much different scenario. I am to build another dimension wherein I am going to write for a much better purpose.

Ill be back definitely, months…. years…. I can’t tell. I wish that when I come back your will still be there to encourage me and support me just like you did when I am still here at She Writes.

Keep on Writing.

Also, Please support and find time to visit my other blog on which I regularly update during weekends.

http://talesoftheunconventionalgirl.blogspot.com

Lovelots ,
Lady

