Today is a morning full of realizations.

Honestly, Friday is a restless day for me, thinking of future stuffs and because I hate this feeling of being restless I googled for my daily horoscope. Here’s what I found out:

Aquarius: (January 20 – February 18)

We’re eager to let go of our worries, but the window for lighthearted fun opens and closes quickly today. The Moon’s shift into breezy Gemini at 7:46 am EDT lifts us above our practical concerns. Nevertheless, we still can’t escape our responsibilities because rational Mercury closes in on a conjunction with restrictive Saturn that’s exact tomorrow morning. Changing our expectations helps because resistance stems from what we’re already thinking.

-Source lifescript.com-

That just got me Big Time….

[I just want to shout here in my seat and say "Whooooo
I want to break free from all this worries. Let me out! Let me out!!!!I just
want to break free"- while the song "I want to break Free" plays
on the background. ]

I don’t believed in horoscopes well before Yes, but I stopped believing in this astronomical predictions long time ago… but now, now, as in today why does it seem to hit me? Mere coincidence? I don’t know. There are just too many things in this world that cannot be explained.

Let me just break down my horoscope now:

“We’re eager to let go of our worries, but the window for lighthearted fun opens and closes quickly today".

Too idiomatic… But hell it’s true! I’m so eager to let go of my worries, actually don’t want to think about it but I just can’t. It kept on bugging me time by time. My inner self asks me: What’s your plan? What’s your plan?", and Err Some thoughts and ideas kept flashing on my mind but it doesn’t stop there coz every time I think of a perfect game plan, negativity just come up reminding me of all the impossibilities I could encounter and this process makes me tired and confused thus create inner worries. 😦

Next:

"The Moon’s shift into breezy Gemini at 7:46 am EDT lifts us above our practical concerns. Nevertheless, we still can’t escape our responsibilities because rational Mercury closes in on a conjunction with restrictive Saturn that’s exact tomorrow morning".

Oh… I don’t know much about the dates of the moon shifting to Gemini nor the rational Mercury which closes to Saturn.

Phoning for available Psychic or astrologer…..

-No answer tone-

(>.<)

Anyways, this line talks about practical concerns and I was like thinking about this practical concerns lately,(just this morning) practical concerns with regards to finance and career move. Yet here we go with current responsibility issues. I have so many, I have lots and I just can’t face this career move because of this responsibilities.

"Changing our expectations helps because resistance stems from what we’re already thinking".

I just can’t get this last line… Does it mean I should change what I expect in the future?

eesssshh I don’t really know.

Can someone help me though?

I know I was like crazy breaking down my astrology reading today, it wasn’t the first time but it was actually the first time sharing these break down here. Let me just share part of what worries me today, I’m going to choose the more practical one.

Honestly, I want to do a career move. When I say career move it is not simply resigning from my current job and transferring to another, I want to work abroad. Dubai.

My friend Anna could help me out I believed that’s a huge edge for me it’s just that …I worry much with how will I finance my departure and How can I get a job over there. But as Anna said once I get there it will be simpler for me. She’s a friend so I know I could really trust her when she said that.

Another issue, my family, especially sis, she’s just so doubtful that I could not make it. It really pisses me off when she says "I have low spirit to go abroad". She doubts me. Part of me can understand her since I have no experience living alone and I haven’t been too far from home, maybe she worries about that with how I can managed and all.

But I want to prove her wrong and I really want to help my family and I couldn’t do much if I stay here in the country. This is why I came to this idea that hopefully next year I’ll settle with my decision.

Working in Dubai.

My game plan??

*Get my passport first by December*

-End-

Going back whether this astronomical reading are true or not the thing is we make our own reading in life together with God’s plan for us right? Yes, there is no doubt that maybe yes, astronomy is true, but then we should not entirely depend on them. We make our own destiny. Our game plan is our key together with our prayers in God. As bible said, God has plan for you, good plan for us for he loves us more than ever. And when God tells me “Daughter you work in Dubai”, I’ll surely get to Dubai for that is God’s Plan for me.

As I finished typing this entry, I can somewhat say that I successfully turned my worries down.

I shut them down.

