What inspires you to blog? We blog because there are people, places, things, and ideas that we care about so much we can’t help but tell the world about them. We want to know what inspires you. For this special mid-week photo challenge, we want to see portraits of you doing something that inspires you to blog.

by Chelsea Otakan on November 21, 2012

One thing I love the most about blogging is that I have been able to share my thoughts with the world.

by Shelady Anne Quinto on November 22, 2012

Inspirations are everywhere and the most interesting point about inspirations is that they are free with no charge.
You look at your window and you see the budding flower at the garden, you already have an inspiration. You turn on your music player and you listen to calm and relaxing music, you also get an inspiration. You wake up early in the morning and you see your husband’s smiling face, it was already an inspiration, You hear people stories, events, laughter and even sadness and you have an instant inspiration. It is everywhere, visible to all our senses and these inspirations keeps us motivated with all our goals in life.

In blogging world, I realized that inspiration is a must. There should always be an inspiration when blogging or else you won’t get any idea of what to write about. I have seen many blogs who posted for this special challenge and I must admit that they inspired to share mine. πŸ™‚ See what an inspiration can do….

Me at work

One thing I just discovered that I love doing in including photography at She writes. It’s a double purpose. I want to fulfill my dream and I want to share my snaps with the world. Specifically, I love capturing the scenery of a beach. So here’s yours truly in action.

The child within

The child within me. Isn’t it amazing how you feel when you let the child within you play? For me, children are inspirational, there innocence, their laughter, the fun that they get while playing games one sunny morning… It is something to be inspired of.

Me at work

Of course, I get my inspiration in blogging through Friends and Families. I am thankful that the people around me are my source of inspirations. From my family, up to my friends, to my friends in blogosphere. followers, subscribers, to everyone. πŸ™‚ You never know the day when we say, “Hey, You inspire me”.

Love

What inspires you to blog? My answer is Love. My passion towards in writing my thoughts. My hunger to write, to share, to be heard. To inspire others, Love. This is the best source of inspirations.

Me at work

Lastly, That’s Me. πŸ™‚

But what I want to portray there is that I get my inspirations when I am alone, walking,observing, realizing, feeling everything around me. The air, the clouds, the trees, the view. Everything and I am overwhelmed because I am inspired to do whatever goal I want to pursue.

Fin

